Inquire out loud

More tools

Posted on: October 28, 2010

To create braistorming on line

http://bubbl.us/

To collaborate working on a shared document

 http://typewith.me/

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Tasha Cowdy: I enjoyed the article. The idea of coblaboration was new to me. it helped me to reflect on my professional interactions; am I simply cooperating and
  • Jessica: Organizing blogs you read, subscribing to them.... easy and for me, necessary..... You could start by going to reader.google.com
  • chiaraforti: should I? I need your help here, then!!
