Inquire out loud

Twiducate: Social Networking for Schools

Posted on: October 26, 2010

Looks interesting, what do you think?
Twiducate

6 Responses to "Twiducate: Social Networking for Schools"

So many things we could do. Best focus on one at the time.

My thinking, yes! But it is also a good idea to create an inventory of links… or is it too much?

No! I absolutely agree with you. That is also what I am doing withe the tools. I am not going to use all of them in my next unit! But it’s good to take note of them, share with others and see what happen.

I’ve logged in. Seems very interesting!

I have logged in too! I think I will use it, soon!
I need more laptops in the room!

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Tasha Cowdy: I enjoyed the article. The idea of coblaboration was new to me. it helped me to reflect on my professional interactions; am I simply cooperating and
  • Jessica: Organizing blogs you read, subscribing to them.... easy and for me, necessary..... You could start by going to reader.google.com
  • chiaraforti: should I? I need your help here, then!!
