Inquire out loud

Wallwisher – Helping children to reflect?

Posted on: October 25, 2010

Could we help the children to reflect on their learning using the virtual “sticky note” site, www.wallwisher.com. I think this could also be used with the interactive white board so thant students can see the responses and posts.

Add your comment on the wall

http://www.wallwisher.com/wall/lO4RXB29XI

1 Response to "Wallwisher – Helping children to reflect?"

I like that you can moderate comments. However, what does that mean for the classroom? Would you moderate or not? Why or why not?

This is where the notion of “digital citizens” comes in, I think. All learners should be aware of how to act… online AND in person!

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Tasha Cowdy: I enjoyed the article. The idea of coblaboration was new to me. it helped me to reflect on my professional interactions; am I simply cooperating and
  • Jessica: Organizing blogs you read, subscribing to them.... easy and for me, necessary..... You could start by going to reader.google.com
  • chiaraforti: should I? I need your help here, then!!
